Meet our staff

Kim Pemble

Interim Executive Director
262.375.2715 x126
kpemble@riveredge.us

Tammy Lorge

Senior Business and Human Resources Manager
262.375.2715 x123
tlorge@riveredge.us

Julia Courtright

Director of Development
jcourtright@riveredge.us

Renee Buchholz

Membership & Database Manager
262.375.2715 x122
rbuchholz@riveredge.us

Julie Dickson

Administrative Assistant for Development
262.375.2715 x151
jdickson@riveredge.us

Keith Hiestand

Senior Facilities Manager
262.375.2715 x128
khiestand@riveredge.us

Toddianna Kraemer-Curtiss

Buildings and Grounds Assistant
tkraemercurtiss@riveredge.us

Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager

Dan Wundrock

Buildings and Grounds Assistant

James Hagedorn

Custodian

Steff Merten

Assistant Director of Education/Adventure Education Manager
262.375.2715 x149
smerten@riveredge.us

Alina Prahl

Nature Center Program Manager
aprahl@riveredge.us

Kaitlin Felton

Education Administrative Assistant
262.375.2715 x132
kfelton@riveredge.us

Kacey Tait

Inquiry-based Learning Manager
262.375.2715 x138
ktait@riveredge.us

Mary Holleback

Naturalist and Citizen Science Manager
262.375.2715 x129
mholleback@riveredge.us

Stephanie Koller

Environmental Education Manager
262.375.2715 x144
skoller@riveredge.us

Patricia Gerber

Watershed Education Manager
262.375.2715 x120
pgerber@riveredge.us

Nikki Aterianus

Environmental Educator
naterianus@riveredge.us

Lesley Ammons

Environmental Educator

Pam Uihlein

Environmental Educator
puihlein@riveredge.us

Lauren Wendland

Environmental Educator
262.375.2715 x145
lwendland@riveredge.us

Molli Rasmussen

Environmental Educator
mrasmussen@riveredge.us

Sydney Lawrenz

Environmental Educator
slawrenz@riveredge.us

Mich Kraemer

Environmental Educator
mkraemer@riveredge.us

Rachel Race

Scientist in Residence (Northern Ozaukee School District)
rrace@riveredge.us

Ronald Bell

Scientist in Residence (LUMIN Schools)
rbell@riveredge.us

Matt Smith

Director of Research & Conservation
262.375.2715 x147
msmith@riveredge.us

Joe Mantoan, Jr.

Conservation Manager
jmantoan@riveredge.us

Chloe Lintereur

Nature Center Office Assistant
262.375.2715 x137
clintereur@riveredge.us

Become a Member

Take advantage of all the benefits of a Riveredge membership year round!

Learn More