Meet our staff

Kim Pemble

Interim Executive Director

Tammy Lorge

Senior Business and Human Resources Manager

Sharon Cross

Director of Development

Renee Buchholz

Membership & Database Manager

Anna Jean Hallmann

Grants Specialist

Amy Casey

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Julie Dickson

Administrative Assistant for Development

Chloe Lintereur

Special Events and Volunteer Manager

Matt Smith

Director of Research & Conservation

Joe Mantoan Jr.

Conservation Manager

Keith Hiestand

Senior Facilities Manager

Toddianna Kraemer-Curtiss

Buildings and Grounds Assistant

Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager

Dan Wundrock

Buildings and Grounds Assistant

James Hagedorn


Jeff Kierzek

Director of Education

Steff Merten

Assistant Director of Education/Adventure Education Manager

Alina Prahl

Nature Center Program Manager

Kaitlin Felton

Education Administrative Assistant

Kacey Tait

Inquiry-based Learning Manager

Mary Holleback

Naturalist and Citizen Science Manager

Stephanie Koller

Environmental Education Manager

Patricia Scuglik (Gerber)

Watershed Education Manager

Bailey Veal

Adventure Education Coordinator

Rachel Race

Scientist in Residence (Northern Ozaukee School District)

Ronald Bell

Scientist in Residence (LUMIN Schools)

Nikki Aterianus

Environmental Educator

Lesley Ammons

Environmental Educator

Pam Uihlein

Environmental Educator

Lauren Wendland

Environmental Educator

Molli Rasmussen

Environmental Educator

Sydney Lawrenz

Environmental Educator

Briana Bateman

Environmental Educator

Luke Yourzak

Environmental Educator

Become a Member

Take advantage of all the benefits of a Riveredge membership year round!

Learn More