Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060 

Physical Address

4458 County Hwy Y
Saukville, WI 53080 

Phone Number

(262) 375-2715

Administrative Team

Executive Director | Jessica Jens,  jjens@riveredge.us

Business and Human Resources Manager | Tammy Lorge,  tlorge@riveredge.us

Manager of Volunteers & Special Events | Amy Dedow, adedow@riveredge.us

Marketing & Communications Manager | Ed Makowski, emakowski@riveredge.us

Administrative Assistant for Education & Membership | Julie Dickson, jdickson@riveredge.us

Development Team

Director of Development | Natalie Dorrler, ndorrler@riveredge.us

Development & Membership Management Assistant | Renee Buchholz,  rbuchholz@riveredge.us

Education Team

Director of Education | Sunny Knutson, sknutson@riveredge.us

Associate Director of Education | Carly Jo Hintz, cjhintz@riveredge.us

Inquiry-Based Curriculum and Instruction Manager | Kacey Tait, ktait@riveredge.us

Family and Community Programs Manager | Cassie Bauer, cbauer@riveredge.us

Adventure Education Manager | Steff Merten, smerten@riveredge.us

Adult Programs Manager | Mary Holleback, mholleback@riveredge.us

Lead Enviromental Educator | Stephanie Koller, skoller@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Nikki Aterianus, naterianus@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Lesley Ammons

Environmental Educator | Moriah Butler, mbutler@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Stu Hannam, shannam@riverdge.us

Environmental Educator | Lynn Schanen, lschanen@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Pam Uihlein, puihlein@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Lauren Wendland, lwendland@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Maddy Witt, mwitt@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Dan Wundrock, dwundrock@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Molli Rasmussen, mrasmussen@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (Cedarburg School District) | Thelma Heidel-Baker, theidelbaker@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (West Bend School District) | Rachel Feerick, rfeerick@riveredge.us

Research & Conservation Team

Director of Research and Conservation | Mandie Zopp, mzopp@riveredge.us

Land Manager | Matt Smith, msmith@riveredge.us

Natural Playspace Designer, Educator and Land Steward | Phyllis McKenzie, pmckenzie@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Manager | Keith Hiestand, khiestand@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager | Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Toddianna Kraemer-Curtiss, tkraemercurtiss@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Richard (Lefty) Fowler

Custodian | James Hagedorn