Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060 

Physical Address

4458 County Hwy Y
Saukville, WI 53080 

Phone Number

(262) 375-2715

Administrative Team

Executive Director | Jessica Jens, x126  jjens@riveredge.us

Business and Human Resources Manager | Tammy Lorge, x123  tlorge@riveredge.us

Manager of Volunteers & Special Events | Amy Dedow, x120 adedow@riveredge.us

Marketing & Communications Manager | Ed Makowski, x151 emakowski@riveredge.us

Administrative Assistant for Education & Membership | Julie Dickson, x137 jdickson@riveredge.us

Development Team

Director of Development | Natalie Dorrler, x125 ndorrler@riveredge.us

Development & Membership Management Assistant | Renee Buchholz, x122 rbuchholz@riveredge.us

Development Specialist | Melanie Gonring, x150 mgonring@riveredge.us

Education Team

Director of Education | Sunny Knutson, x127 sknutson@riveredge.us

Associate Director of Education | Carly Jo Hintz, x152 cjhintz@riveredge.us

Inquiry-Based Curriculum and Instruction Manager | Kacey Tait, x138 ktait@riveredge.us

Family and Community Programs Manager | Cassie Bauer, x131 cbauer@riveredge.us

Adventure Education Manager | Steff Merten, x149 smerten@riveredge.us

Senior Naturalist | Mary Holleback, x129 mholleback@riveredge.us

Lead Enviromental Educator | Stephanie Koller, x144 skoller@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Nikki Aterianus, naterianus@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Lesley Ammons

Environmental Educator | Stu Hannam, shannam@riverdge.us

Environmental Educator | Pam Uihlein, puihlein@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Lauren Wendland, x145 lwendland@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Dan Wundrock, dwundrock@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Molli Rasmussen, mrasmussen@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (Cedarburg School District) | Thelma Heidel-Baker, theidelbaker@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (West Bend School District) | Rachel Feerick, rfeerick@riveredge.us

Research & Conservation Team

Research & Conservation Manager | Matt Smith, x147 msmith@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Manager | Keith Hiestand, x128 khiestand@riveredge.us

Community Rivers Project Program Coordinator | Patricia Gerber, x134 pgerber@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager | Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Toddianna Kraemer-Curtiss, tkraemercurtiss@riveredge.us

Natural Playspace Designer | Phyllis McKenzie, pmckenzie@riveredge.us

Custodian | James Hagedorn

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Richard (Lefty) Fowler