Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060 

Physical Address

4458 County Hwy Y
Saukville, WI 53080 

Phone Number

(262) 375-2715

Administrative Team

Executive Director | Jessica Jens, x126

Senior Business and Human Resources Manager | Tammy Lorge, x123

Development and Marketing Team

Director of Development | Katie Burton, x150

Membership & Database Manager | Renee Buchholz, x122

Administrative Assistant for Development | Julie Dickson, x137

Facilities and Maintenance Team

Senior Facilities Manager | Keith Hiestand, x128

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager | Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Toddianna Kraemer-Curtiss,

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Dan Wundrock

Custodian | James Hagedorn

Education Team

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives | Sunny Knutson, x127

Nature Center Program Manager | Alina Prahl,

Education Administrative Assistant | Kaitlin Felton x132,

Inquiry-based Learning Manager | Kacey Tait, x138

Adventure Education Manager | Steff Merten, x149

Naturalist and Citizen Science Manager | Mary Holleback, x129

Enviromental Education Manager | Stephanie Koller, x144

Watershed Education Manager | Patricia Gerber, x120

Environmental Educator | Nikki Aterianus,

Environmental Educator | Lesley Ammons

Environmental Educator | Pam Uihlein,

Environmental Educator | Lauren Wendland, x145

Environmental Educator | Molli Rasmussen,

Environmental Educator | Sydney Lawrenz,

Environmental Educator | Mich Kraemer,

Scientist in Residence (Northern Ozaukee School District) | Rachel Race,

Scientist in Residence (LUMIN Schools) | Ronald Bell,

Research & Conservation Team

Research & Conservation Director | Matt Smith, x147

Conservation Manager | Joe Mantoan, Jr.