Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060 

Physical Address

4458 County Hwy Y
Saukville, WI 53080 

Phone Number

(262) 375-2715

Administrative Team

Executive Director | Jessica Jens, x126  jjens@riveredge.us

Senior Business and Human Resources Manager | Tammy Lorge, x123  tlorge@riveredge.us

Development and Marketing Team

Director of Development | Katie Burton, x150 kburton@riveredge.us

Membership & Database Manager | Renee Buchholz, x122 rbuchholz@riveredge.us

Administrative Assistant for Development | Julie Dickson, x137 jdickson@riveredge.us

Facilities and Maintenance Team

Senior Facilities Manager | Keith Hiestand, x128 khiestand@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager | Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Toddianna Kraemer-Curtiss, tkraemercurtiss@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Assistant | Dan Wundrock

Custodian | James Hagedorn

Education Team

Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives | Sunny Knutson, x127 sknutson@riveredge.us

Education Director | Carly Jo Hintz, x152 cjhintz@riveredge.us

Education Administrative Assistant | Kaitlin Felton x132, kfelton@riveredge.us

Inquiry-based Learning Manager | Kacey Tait, x138 ktait@riveredge.us

Adventure Education Manager | Steff Merten, x149 smerten@riveredge.us

Naturalist and Citizen Science Manager | Mary Holleback, x129 mholleback@riveredge.us

Enviromental Education Manager | Stephanie Koller, x144 skoller@riveredge.us

Watershed Education Manager | Patricia Gerber, x120 pgerber@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Nikki Aterianus, naterianus@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Lesley Ammons

Environmental Educator | Pam Uihlein, puihlein@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Lauren Wendland, x145 lwendland@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Molli Rasmussen, mrasmussen@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Sydney Lawrenz, slawrenz@riveredge.us

Environmental Educator | Mich Kraemer, mkraemer@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (Northern Ozaukee School District) | Rachel Race, rrace@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (LUMIN Schools) | Ronald Bell, rbell@riveredge.us

Research & Conservation Team

Research & Conservation Director | Matt Smith, x147 msmith@riveredge.us

Conservation Manager | Joe Mantoan, Jr. jmantoan@riveredge.us