Administrative Team

Executive Director:  Jessica Jens,

Business and Human Resources Manager:  Tammy Lorge,

Manager of Volunteers & Special Events:  Pat Fox-Schindler,

Marketing & Communications Manager: Matt Gaboury,

Development Team

Director of Development: Cassie Eder,

Associate Director of Development: Natalie Dorrler,

Development & Membership Management Assistant:  Renee Buchholz,

Education Team

Director of Education:  Sunny Knutson,

Education Assistant:  Barbara Hampton,

School Programs & Facilities Rental Coordinator: Cristy Danielson,

Family and Community Programs Manager:  Cassie Bauer,

Inquiry-based Curriculum & Instruction Manager:  Emily Lewis,

Adventure Education Manager: Steff Merten,

Educational Technology & Evaluation Specialist: Carly Jo Hintz,

Adult Programs Manager: Mary Holleback,

Lead Environmental Educator: Lauren Wendland,

Seasonal Educator:  Moriah Butler,

Seasonal Educator: Stu Hannam,

Seasonal Educator: Stephanie Koller,

Seasonal Educator: Tory Meyer,

Seasonal Educator: Lynn Schanen,

Seasonal Educator: Pam Uihlein,

Seasonal Educator:  Dan Wundrock,

Seasonal Educator:  Sydney Maves,

Seasonal Educator: Whit Halverson,

Seasonal Educator:  Lesley Ammons

Scientist in Residence (West Bend School District): Megan Johnson,

Scientist in Residence (Cedarburg School District): Kendra Swanson,

Research & Conservation Team

Director of Research and Conservation: Mandie Zopp,

Land Manager: Matt Smith,

Educator and Land Steward: Phyllis McKenzie,

Buildings and Grounds Manager: Keith Hiestand,

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager: Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant: Eric Oleson

Buildings and Grounds Assistant: Richard (Lefty) Fowler

Custodian: Desiree Mercado

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060

Phone Number

(262) 375-2715