Administrative Team

Executive Director:  Jessica Jens,  jjens@riveredge.us

Business and Human Resources Manager:  Tammy Lorge,  tlorge@riveredge.us

Manager of Volunteers & Special Events:  Pat Fox-Schindler, volunteers@riveredge.us

Marketing & Communications Manager: Matt Gaboury, mgaboury@riveredge.us

Development Team

Director of Development: Cassie Eder, ceder@riveredge.us

Associate Director of Development: Natalie Dorrler, ndorrler@riveredge.us

Development & Membership Management Assistant:  Renee Buchholz,  rbuchholz@riveredge.us

Education Team

Director of Education:  Sunny Knutson, sknutson@riveredge.us

Education Assistant:  Barbara Hampton, bhampton@riveredge.us

Family and Community Programs Manager:  Cassie Bauer, cbauer@riveredge.us

Inquiry-based Curriculum & Instruction Manager:  Emily Lewis, elewis@riveredge.us

Adventure Education Manager: Steff Merten, smerten@riveredge.us

Educational Technology & Evaluation Specialist: Carly Jo Hintz, cjhintz@riveredge.us

Adult Programs Manager: Mary Holleback, mholleback@riveredge.us

Lead Enviromental Educator: Stephanie Koller, skoller@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist:  Lesley Ammons

Seasonal Naturalist: Nikki Aterianus, naterianus@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist:  Moriah Butler, mbutler@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist: Stu Hannam, shannam@riverdge.us

Seasonal Naturalist:  Sydney Maves, smaves@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist: Tory Meyer, tmeyer@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist: Lynn Schanen, lschanen@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist: Pam Uihlein, puihlein@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist: Lauren Wendland, lwendland@riveredge.us

Seasonal Naturalist:  Dan Wundrock, dwundrock@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (West Bend School District): Megan Johnson, mjohnson@riveredge.us

Scientist in Residence (Cedarburg School District): Kendra Swanson, kswanson@riveredge.us

Research & Conservation Team

Director of Research and Conservation: Mandie Zopp, mzopp@riveredge.us

Land Manager: Matt Smith, msmith@riveredge.us

Educator and Land Steward: Phyllis McKenzie, pmckenzie@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Manager: Keith Hiestand, khiestand@riveredge.us

Buildings and Grounds Assistant Manager: Don Gilmore

Buildings and Grounds Assistant: Eric Oleson

Buildings and Grounds Assistant: Richard (Lefty) Fowler

Custodian: Desiree Mercado

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26
Newburg, WI 53060
 

Phone Number

(262) 375-2715